Sigma Male Mission 1 : Approach 10 Women. START HERE!

55 minutes ago, Steve Jabba said:

If you're new to the forum, or haven't even yet signed up, this is a great way to start your journey as a Sigma Male.¬† Watch the video, do the mission, then reply with your results.¬†ūüėć

powerful

Posted (edited)

Correct. If you are completely new to approaching women in the daytime, start by asking directions from a slow walking or standing girl to a place, street, district you have in mind and have some fun back and forth conversation in between when she's looking on her phone for directions (notice and tell a bit about her look, watch, etc. you may like as a complement) simple stuff but it's the beginning.
Your excuse could be like that the battery of your phone died and you lost the directions. This excuse works even with girls in your nearby city, let alone if you live abroad.

Great stuff for complete newbies to daygame. Learn how to walk before running is the aim of the game, nevertheless take action.

Now let's see who takes on the challenge on here.
When I finally find my goddamn second phone I'll start to upload some infield audio's, in the meantime I'm doing my exams up till my debaucherous trip to Poland the 23st of June.

Edited by YouSmallFish

Session today from 4:30 pm to 8 pm 
I wanted to do a little session to write a topic about Tallinn. I wanted to know how girls react when a stranger approaches them during this corona period.

1/The first girl, as soon as I leave my apartment
I approach her from the front with a "hi" and a smile. I ask her if people are careful with the corona here. She tells me that no, but she was wearing a mask...
She looks cool, she tells me that she will take her train soon. Works in Tallinn and studies web design. She learns French a little.
I go with her for 5mn while chatting until the station.

2/I see a woman with a big dog.

"Hi, lions are forbidden in city, you know ?"

She smiled and laugh but didn't answer.